Monday, October 3, 2016

[Mini Album] MONSTA X – THE CLAN pt.2 ‘GUILTY’ (MP3)

몬스타엑스 – THE CLAN pt.2 `GUILTY` [4th Mini Album]
Release Date: 2016.10.04
Publisher: Loen Entertainment
Genre: OST
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Track List:
01. Fighter "Title"
02. Be Quiet
03. Blind
04. Queen
05. 하얀소녀
06. Roller Coaster

Download Mini Album File: MONSTA X – THE CLAN pt.2 ‘GUILTY’ Size: 49.7  MB

Hosted: 4Shared,Mega,MediaFire

                                         Please comment or share if you download !!!

Individual Link:

4Shared | Mega | MediaFire | Userscloud

Artikel Terkait